• Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss i styrelsen

Ordförande

Gillis Andersson
Centralvägen 22, Olofsbo

Tel 0708 266667

      0321-712 29

gillis.a@hotmail.com

 
Vice Ordförande

Bengt Unell. Musselv. 9 Olofsbo. 0763 632838. Timotejv. 6 43740 Lindome.
b.unell@outlook.com

 
Kassör

Göran Bengtson
Centralvägen 42, Olofsbo                         Åsbog. 18 Lgh 1201. 50456 Borås
0730-989510. 0346 92859
Email:info@qipconsult.se

 
Sekreterare

Carina Sunnerås Börjesson
Klapperstens vägen 5 Olofsbo
0703-49 53 68
sunneras@hotmail.com

 
Ledamöter Gunnar Gustavsson
Gustav Allansv. 23
0705 292649
gunnar.gustavsson@telia.com
 
Ledamot Björn Alfredsson, Alkan 65, Olofsbo
Månstigen 9, 51251 Svenljunga
0706 383565
bjorn.alfredsson@telia.com
Per Johnsson
Alkan 58, Olofsbo
Tel 0722 351734
E-mail: perjohn@telia.com
Suppleanter Mikael Jörgner, Allans väg 2  Olofsbo
0708653230
mickejorgner@gmail.com
 
Stugfogde Bert Dahlgren, Ejdern 222
Slånvägen 9 51335 Fristad
0723-653007
bert.d@telia.com
 
Revisorer Bertil Torstensson
Måsen 559, Olofsbo
Tel 031-41 50 05
  Jan Johansson Doppingen 135
Tel 073-8345259
E-mail: lilianochjan@tele2.se
Revisorsuppleanter  Ronny Gabrielsson. Rönnbärsv. 4
  Dalsjöfors
0768 887120
Ronny.gabrielsson@boras.se
Teuvo Hänninen
Kulingen 6, Olofsbo. 0346 96024

Valberedningen,

sammankallande   

Peder Johansson. 0708 419598

Centralv. 17, Olofsbo

peder.johansson@apt.se
0708 419598

 

Anneli Nydén.  0706 380805

N.strandvägen 10, 51493 Ambjörnarp. Spoven 612
nydén.sverige@telia.com

Anne Andersson
Ömmestorpsv. 6, 51432
Tranemo. 0766 430746 anne.andersson@tranemo.se

 Stugfogde Bert Dahlgren