• Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss i styrelsen

Ordförande

Gillis Andersson
Centralvägen 22, Olofsbo

Tel 0708 266667

      0321-712 29

gillis.a@hotmail.com

 
Vice Ordförande

Owe Jungåker
Parallelv 3, Olofsbo
Tel 036-605 04
0708-779 552
E-mail: hv71owe@hotmail.com 

 
Kassör

Göran Bengtson
Centralvägen 42, Olofsbo                          
0730-989510
Email:info@qipconsult.se

 
Sekreterare

Carina Sunnerås Börjesson
Klapperstens vägen 5 Olofsbo
0703-49 53 68
sunneras@hotmail.com

 
Ledamöter Gunnar Gustavsson
Gustav Allansv. 23
0705 292649
gunnar.gustavsson@telia.com
 
Bengt Unell
Musselvägen 9
0346 92600
0763 632838
b.unell@outlook.com
Per Johnsson
Alkan 58, Olofsbo
Tel 036-917 34, 0346-960 01
E-mail: perjohn@telia.com
Suppleanter
 
Bert Dahlgren, Ejdern 222
Slånvägen 9 51335 Fristad
0723-653007
bert.d@telia.com
 
Revisorer Bertil Torstensson
Måsen 559, Olofsbo
Tel 031-41 50 05
   Jan Johansson Doppingen 135
Tel 073-8345259
E-mail: lilianochjan@tele2.se
Revisorsuppleanter Ronny Gabrielsson. Rönnbärsv. 4
  Dalsjöfors
0768 887120
Ronny.gabrielsson@boras.se
Teuvo Hänninen
Kulingen 6, Olofsbo. 0346 96024

Valberedningen,

sammankallande   

Peder Johansson. 0708 419598

Centralv. 17, Olofsbo

peder.johansson@apt.se
0708 419598

 

Anneli Nydén.  0706 380805

N.strandvägen 10, 51493 Ambjörnarp. Spoven 612
nydén.sverige@telia.com

Anne Andersson
Ömmestorpsv. 6, 51432
Tranemo. 0766 430746 anne.andersson@tranemo.se

 Stugfogde Bert Dahlgren